905-934-8501 349 Niagara Street, St. Catharines, ON L2M 4V9
TEACHERS   DEPARTMENTS E-MAIL ADDRESS 
 Mike Balsom  Business; Cooperative Education  mike.balsom@dsbn.org
 Ryan Bell  Sciene  ryan.bell@dsbn.org
 Jennifer Bolan  Visual Arts  jennifer.bolan@dsbn.org
 Miranda Brittain  Business; Canada & World Studies  miranda.brittain@dsbn.org
 Katharina Daldrup  Guidance  katharina.daldrup@dsbn.org
 Sara Daniels  English; Math  sara.daniels@dsbn.org
 Jane Davies  Student Success  jane.davies@dsbn.org
 Tania DiPaolo  Canada and World Studies  tania.dipaolo@dsbn.org
 Ben Featherston  English  benjamin.featherston@dsbn.org
 Susan Filer  Math  susan.filer@dsbn.org
 Nicole Goodwin  Physical & Health Education, Math  nicole.goodwin@dsbn.org
 Daniella Grossi  Visual Arts  daniela.grossi@dsbn.org
 David Harrington  Science  david.harrington@dsbn.org
 Heather Heaney  Science  heather.heaney@dsbn.org
 Bonnie Henderson
 Music  bonnie.henderson@dsbn.org
 Kayleen Hogan  Moderns  kayleen.hogan@dsbn.org
 Mike Hunter  Canada & World Studies  mike.hunter@dsbn.org
 Timothy Jabs  Physical & Health Education; Math  timothy.jabs@dsbn.org 
 Jennifer Janke  Social Sciences & Humanities; Technology  jennifer.janke-predovich@dsbn.org
 Laura Jarvis  Math  laura.jarvis@dsbn.org
 John Kent  English  john.kent@dsbn.org
 Jay Knelsen  Music  jay.knelsen@dsbn.org
 Christine Lafferty  Social Sciences & Humanities  christine.lafferty@dsbn.org
 Caterina Lombardi  Science  caterina.lombardi@dsbn.org
 Rodney Mandau  Math; Business
 rodney.mandau@dsbn.org
 Cameron McGill  Business  cameron.mcgill@dsbn.org
 Steve Nadon  Canada & World Studies; Moderns  steve.nadon@dsbn.org
 Nicole Neudorf  Moderns  nicole.neudorf@dsbn.org
 Kyle Nickel  Technology  kyle.nickel@dsbn.org
 Haley Penner  Dance; Science  haley.penner@dsbn.org
 Shannon Pollock  Math  shannon.pollock@dsbn.org
 Julie Predovich  Social Sciences & Humanities; Co-op  julie.predovich@dsbn.org
 Bill Reid  Science  bill.reid@dsbn.org
 Katryna Sacco  Music  katryna.sacco@dsbn.org
 Patrick Sirianni  English  patrick.sirianni@dsbn.org
 Todd Sniezek  SERT  todd.sniezek@dsbn.org
 Greg Staples  Technology  greg.staples@dsbn.org
 Nicolle Thompson  English  nicolle.thompson@dsbn.org
 Tracy Thorpe  Drama  tracy.thorpe@dsbn.org
 Scott Vanderlee  English  scott.vanderlee@dsbn.org
 Chelsea Wilcox  Visual Arts  chelsea.wilcox@dsbn.org
 Bruce Williamson
 Canada & World Studies   bruce.williamson@dsbn.org
 Leslie Wilson  Guidance  leslie.wilson@dsbn.org
     

  SUPPORT STAFF   
 Karen Biega      Guidance Office  karen.biega@dsbn.org
 Kelly Lavell       Main Office  kelly.lavell@dsbn.org
 Tracey Newman  Attendance  tracey.newman@dsbn.org
 Marcia Jones  Educational Assistant  marcia.jones@dsbn.org
 Carolyn Sutch  Main Office  carolyn.sutch@dsbn.org
 Jane Hale           Library Learning Commons                          jane.hale@dsbn.org
 Jason St. Pierre  Head Custodian  jason.stpierre@dsbn.org